< TERMS & CONDITIONS OF THE USE OF MONTHLY PARKING SERVICES >

 

New Purchase or Renewal Patrons of Monthly Parking Service are subject to the ‘Conditions of Parking and Use’ of Wilson Parking (Holdings) Limited (hereinafter referred to as ‘the Company’) displayed at the entrance of the car parks or other terms and conditions displayed on the Company Website (“www.wilsonparking.com.hk”), Mobile App and car parks. Otherwise the Company has the right to terminate the monthly parking services without any compensation.

 

1. PURCHASE OF MONTHLY PARKING SERVICE

 

  • New purchase of monthly parking service is subject to parking bays availability. Patron can login the Company Website (“www.wilsonparking.com.hk”) or Mobile App to register as a monthly patron and use various designated e-payment means or other designated means (if applicable) to make first month payment.

  • Purchase of new monthly parking services made: on or before the 15th day of the current month, full month parking service fee shall apply; between the 16th day and the 21st day of the current month, half-month parking service fee shall apply; between the 22nd day and the last day of the current month, half-month parking service fee plus full month parking service fee for the following month shall apply.

  • During the booking process, the quota for the selected monthly parking service will be reserved and patron has 15 minutes to complete the booking on the Company Website or Mobile App. The quota will be released when either the booking process is cancelled or the process time has exceeded 15 minutes. For online payment, patron will be directed to a third party payment processing service to make secure payment including but not limited to VISA, MasterCard, Faster Payment System (FPS) and PPS. Please note that the Company shall not be liable or responsible for such service and your use of such service may be subject to the terms and conditions imposed by the service providers. The Company does not have and will not retain any payment information input by the patron at the third party payment processing service.

  • One vehicle registration mark can book for only one monthly parking service at the same car park.

  • Existing patron can access [ My Account ] on the Company Website or Mobile App to manage personal details and to make renewal payment by various designated e-payment means between the 22nd day and the last day of the current month. The personal data and other related information you provided to us will be used to facilitate the monthly parking services. If the data / information patron provided are inadequate or inaccurate, it will affect the provision of services as stipulated in the Company Website or Mobile App. Patron may view and amend personal data/ information via his account. Timely updating of personal data/ information is important to ensure monthly parking service will not be interrupted unnecessarily.

  • Patron who wishes to pay monthly parking service fee in cash at any 7-11 convenience store or by cheque through the “Cheque Deposit Machine”(CQM) at HSBC [crossed cheque should be made payable to “Wilson Parking (Holdings) Limited”] must make payment three working days prior to the expiry date.

  • If the monthly parking service is not renewed before expiry, it will be terminated automatically and the service quota will be released to other patrons. Should patron want to resume the same monthly parking service after termination, patron will have to purchase the monthly parking service as a new monthly parking service and is subject to availability of the monthly parking service at the time of purchase. In addition, vehicle with monthly parking service terminated but still occupying parking bay will be charged according to the casual parking rate of the car park starting from the time the service was terminated.

  • Once payment for monthly parking service is made, no refund shall be made no matter whether the service is used or not.

  • Only registered vehicle with valid monthly pass, smart card, remote control, use of contactless parking system or any other designated means is allowed to access/egress the car park.

 

 

2. VALIDITY OF MONTHLY PARKING SERVICE

 

  • Monthly parking service is valid for the durations purchased. For full month parking service, the validity is from 00:00hr of the first day to 23:59hr of the last day of the same month.

 

 

3. USE OF MONTHLY PARKING SERVICE (Applicable to car parks equipped with Access Control Equipment)

 

  • A monthly pass, smart card, remote control or other designated identity will be issued to each new patron.

  • If patron fails to gain access or exit by designated means and requests to raise the barrier gate for entering / exiting the car park, registration of patron’s personal data is required and is subject to an administrative charge equivalent to one hour casual parking fee.

  • Upon expiry and termination of monthly parking service, monthly patron shall return the smart card or remote control within three months of termination. Otherwise a non-refundable administration fee of HK$200 will be levied.

  • For loss of or damage to monthly pass, smart card, remote control or designated identity, patron has to pay an administrative fee of HK$200 for re-issuance/replacement/update. Monthly pass, smart card, remote control or designated identity which is reported lost is no longer valid and there shall be no refund or compensation. If the monthly pass, smart card, remote control or designated identity is invalid because of natural wear and tear or failure, it will be replaced without charge.

 

 

4. CHANGE OF VEHICLE REGISTRATION MARK

 

  • Monthly parking service is only for use by one registered vehicle for the specified car park within the validity period.

  • Unauthorised use of monthly parking service by any unregistered vehicle will result in termination of the monthly parking service without any compensation and the deposit (if any) will not be refunded.

  • Application for change of vehicle registration mark can be made on a short-term or permanent basis before the new vehicle enters into the specified car park. Change of vehicle registration mark is limited to once a month.

  • Short-term change of vehicle registration mark is allowed for a maximum of 5 consecutive days free of charge. Casual parking fee will be charged for the over-stayed replacement vehicle from the sixth day onwards.

  • For permanent change of vehicle registration mark, a non-refundable administration fee of HK$50 is payable. If the permanent change is made during renewal of the monthly parking service, administration fee will be waived.

 

 

5. OTHER ISSUES

 

  • Car washing, polishing and repairing are strictly prohibited in any part of the car park.

  • Patron should not leave any items in the car park unattended. The Company reserves the right to remove any unauthorised items in the car park without prior notice.

  • Use of fire hose is strictly prohibited except for the purpose of fire fighting.

  • The Company does not guarantee provision of Electric Vehicle Charging Stations and/or Electric Vehicle Chargers and/or Electric Vehicle Charging System for the patron.

  • The Company will not be liable for any losses, claims or damages arising from the malfunction or failure or not yet updated vehicle registration mark or information of car park access control system and/or contactless parking system and/or the malfunction or failure of car lift and/or mechanical parking facilities and/or other facilities.

  • The Company will not provide any monthly parking or vehicle entrance/exit record.

  • Payment receipt will not be re-issued.

  • Vehicle with valid monthly parking service shall hold a valid vehicle registration document.

  • In view of the nature and specific features of the contactless parking service, in particular the feature of entering or exiting car parks without a designated monthly pass, smart card, remote control or designated identity, patron entering or exiting car parks by the contactless parking service shall take proper safety precautions against loss of or damage to the vehicle and any goods, articles or appliances inside or outside the vehicle. Patrons should ensure effective anti-theft alarm system is in full operation at all times whilst their vehicles remain in the car parks. All other protections provided for the safety of the vehicles shall be maintained in good order and in full operation. All doors to the vehicles should be completely locked when left unattended. All keys and smart keys should be removed when leaving the vehicles and must not be left in the vehicles unattended. The Company will not be liable for any loss of or damage to any vehicle or property (including theft of vehicle) resulting from the use of the contactless parking service.

  • The Company may vary this “Notice to Monthly Patron”, the ‘Conditions of Parking and Use’ or other terms and conditions by altering, adding or deleting any or all of them or making new terms and/or conditions and the new terms and conditions shall be effective and binding on the motor vehicle’s owner and/or user of any motor vehicle and/or monthly patron using the parking services upon posting of such new terms and conditions in a conspicuous place in the car parks, Website and Mobile App.

 

 

< DELIVERY POLICY >

 

1. New Monthly parking customer will be provided with a monthly pass, smart card, remote control or other designated identity for access to the designated car park. Car park staff will coordinate with customer the time and location for delivery of the monthly pass, smart card, remote control or other designated identity. Courier service can also be arranged for delivery of the monthly pass, smart card, remote control or other designated identity to the customer, which may take at least 2 days.

2. For renewal of monthly parking, validity of monthly pass, smart card, remote control or other designated identity will be extended to the last day of the payment month.

< 有關訂購及使用月租泊車服務之條款及細則 >

 

新購或續購月租泊車服務的客戶須接受及遵守張貼於威信停車場管理(控股)有限公司(以下簡稱“本公司”) 停車場入口的“泊車及使用條款”,或張貼於本公司網站(“www.wilsonparking.com.hk”)、手機應用程式及停車場內之其他條件及細則。否則本公司有權終止其月租泊車服務並且不會作出任何賠償。

  

1. 訂購月租泊車服務

 

  • 新月租客戶訂購月租泊車服務時要視乎車位供應情況,客戶可透過本公司網站或手機應用程式登入/註冊為月租客戶及使用指定的電子支付模式或其他方式(如適用)繳付首月費用。

  • 訂購月租泊車服務的首月費用:當月15號或之前訂購,須繳付整月的月租泊車服務費用;當月16號至21號訂購,須繳付半個月的月租泊車服務費用;當月22號至月底訂購,須同時繳付半個月的月租泊車服務費用及下一個月整月的月租泊車服務費用。

  • 客戶於本公司網站或手機應用程式預訂新月租泊車服務的過程中,所選月租泊車服務將預留15分鐘以便於此時段內完成預訂程序,當客戶於預訂程序中途取消預訂或過程超越15分鐘,所選之預訂月租泊車服務將被取消。客戶於網上繳費時將被轉至第三方機構付款平台進行安全支付程序,包括但不限於VISA咭、萬事達咭、快速支付系統(轉數快)和繳費靈,需要遵守相關的條款,本公司不承擔該支付服務所引致的任何責任。本公司沒有及亦不會保存客戶提供予第三方機構的相關付款資料。

  • 一個車牌號碼於同一停車場,只可訂購一項月租泊車服務。

  • 現有客戶可透過本公司網站或手機應用程式內的「我的帳戶」管理個人資料及可於每月二十二日至月底期間使用指定的電子支付模式續購下月份之月租泊車服務。閣下所提供的個人及其他有關資料會用於處理日常之月租泊車服務。若客戶未能提供或沒有提供足夠或正確的資料有可能會影響本公司向閣下於本公司網站或手機應用程式上列明之服務。客戶可於閣下的帳戶內查閱或修改個人及其他資料。及時更新個人及其他資料十分重要,可確保閣下的月租泊車服務不會受到不必要的中斷。

  • 凡欲於7-11便利店以現金或匯豐銀行「入票易」機以支票(劃線支票抬頭請填寫<威信停車場管理(控股)有限公司>)繳付月租泊車服務費用,必須於月租到期前最少三個工作天繳付。

  • 如月租泊車服務於到期前仍沒有辦理續購,月租泊車服務將會自動終止,而該月租泊車服務的配額將會分發給其他客戶。客戶在月租泊車服務到期後欲再訂購,將被當作新月租客戶訂購月租泊車服務,並視乎當時的月租泊車服務供應而定。凡未有續購仍逾期停留於停車場內之車輛將由到期日後起按時租收費。

  • 月租泊車服務費用一經繳付,不論有否使用服務均不獲退款。

  • 客戶只可駕駛已經登記的車輛及持有效之月票、智能咭、遙控器或使用免觸式泊車系統或其他指定方式進出停車場。

 

 

2. 月租泊車服務之有效期限

 

  • 月租泊車服務將於所訂購/續購的月租泊車服務期限內有效。整月月租泊車服務之有效期為每月首日之零時零分起至每月最後一日之晚上十一時五十九分為止。

 

 

3. 使用月租泊車服務 (適用於設有自動閘機系統的停車場)

 

  • 每一個新訂購月租泊車服務的客戶,將會獲發一張月票、智能咭、遙控器或其他指定憑證。

  • 客戶若未能以指定方式進場或離場而要求人手起閘放行,本公司必須記錄客戶的個人資料及收取相當於該停車場一小時的時租費用。

  • 客戶於終止月租泊車服務後三個月內須退還智能咭或遙控器,否則本公司將向客戶收取不可退還的手續費用港幣二百元正。

  • 若客戶遺失了或損毁月票、智能咭、遙控器、指定憑證而必須安排補發/更換/更新,手續費為港幣二百元正。月票、智能咭、遙控器或指定憑證於報失後即告失效並且不會獲退款或任何賠償。若客戶之月票、智能咭、遙控器或指定憑證因自然損毀而未能正常使用,則可獲免費補發/更換/更新。

 

 

4. 轉換車牌號碼

 

  • 月租泊車服務只供一輛已登記之車輛於指定時限在指定的停車場內停泊。

  • 任何未登記之車輛違例使用相關的月租泊車服務均會導致其月租泊車服務被終止並且不會作出任何賠償,而相關按金(如有)亦不會被退還。

  • 客戶如須更新登記之車輛,必須於該車輛進場前辦理短暫或永久轉換車牌號碼的手續,每一個月內只可申請轉換車牌號碼一次。

  • 短暫轉換車牌號碼為期最多連續五日,手續費用全免。如超過五日,暫替的車輛須由第六日起繳付時租泊車費用。

  • 永久轉換車牌號碼的不可退還手續費為港幣五十元正。如客戶於續購月租泊車服務時辦理相關的永久轉換,手續費則可獲豁免。

 

 

5. 其他事項

 

  • 在停車場內嚴禁洗車、打蠟或進行車輛維修。

  • 客戶不可放置雜物於停車場內,本公司有權移走任何未經許可而放置於停車場內之雜物而不作另行通知。

  • 停車場內之消防喉只可作救火用途,嚴禁作其他用途。

  • 本公司並不保證提供電動車充電站及/或電動車充電器及/或電動車充電系統予客戶使用。

  • 本公司無須對於一切因停車場閘機系統及/或免觸式泊車系統及/或停車場升降機及/或機械泊車設施及/或其他設施發生故障或失靈或車牌號碼或資料未更新時導致的任何損失、索償或損壞負責或作出任何賠償。

  • 本公司恕不提供任何月租泊車或車輛的出入記錄。

  • 付款收據恕不補發。

  • 已訂購月租泊車服務的車輛須持有效的車輛登記文件。

  • 鑑於免觸式泊車系統的性質和特點,特別是可以毋須使用月票、智能咭、遙控器或指定憑證進入及離開停車場的特點,客戶在使用免觸式泊車系統方式進出停車場時應該採取適當預防措施,避免其車輛或於其車輛內外的任何貨品、物品或器具有所損失或損壞。客戶須確保車輛停放在停車場時有效的防盜警報系統處於完全有效狀態。為保證車輛安全而提供的所有其他保護措施亦應保持在良好及完全有效狀態。車輛無人看管時,所有車門均應完全鎖定。離開車輛時所有車匙或智能鑰匙都應拔除並且不應留在車裡無人看管。本公司不會因客戶使用免觸式泊車系統導致車輛及/或財物的任何損失、索償或損壞(包括車輛盜竊)負責或作出任何賠償。

  • 本公司可修訂、補充或刪改本“月租客戶須知”及“泊車及使用條款”或其他條件及細則之任何部份或全部或制訂新條件及/或細則。新條件及/或細則於張貼在本公司網站、手機應用程式及停車場顯眼地方時立即生效及對任何使用本公司服務之車輛,其車主及/或使用者及/或月租客戶有約束力。

 

 

< 交付政策 >

 

1. 新月租客戶會獲發一張月票、智能咭、遙控器或其他指定憑證以便進出所選定的停車場。停車場工作人員將聯繫客戶安排送遞月票、智能咭、遙控器或其他指定憑證的時間及地點。客戶亦可以要求以快遞收取,需時至少兩天。
 

2. 如未有續訂月租,有關的月票、智能咭、遙控器或其他指定憑證有效期為付費月份的最後一天。